16
Jun
08

Udita: Call me Bollywood Bomb Sex …


Udita Goswami


Udita Goswami (2 September 1984) is an Indian model and actress. She is from the northeastern Indian state of Assam. She is 5’8 and is one of india’s most beautiful models. The green-eyes model started career in modeling, then made her jump into the Bollywood industry. She modeled for PepsiCo, Titan Watch and Nokia among other companies.
Udita Goswami made her movie debut with Pooja Bhatt’s Paap (2003). The film sank, and Udita disappeared for a while. The actress is back with her new film, Zeher, a Mahesh Bhatt production.
Directed by debutant Mohit Suri (who is said to be dating the actress), the film also stars Emraan Hashmi and Shamita Shetty.


4 Responses to “Udita: Call me Bollywood Bomb Sex …”


  1. 1 ali
    August 13, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    plz sent sex photo starboillywood

  2. May 8, 2013 at 12:35 am

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is
    available on web?

  3. May 20, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something back and help others such as you helped me.


Leave a comment